Help Dorothea set sail!

Avant Garde-Pop producer / Svengali / Captain Wilberforce collaborator and all round good egg David Lawrie has a new album on the cusp of release – I’ve heard it and it’s very, very good.  Don’t just take my word for it:

Why am I telling you this, apart from sheer excitement?  Well, seems he’s running a Kickstarter project to fund the release of the album (or buy a lifetime’s supply of sherbet fountains – I’m not quite clear on this).  He needs your support.

“Where do I sign up?”, I hear you ask.

Here I reply.  You can thank me later.

Leave a Reply

