Early EP release via Noisetrade

Well here’s a turn-up for the books – I was planning on a 20th Oct release for the Distance EP via Bandcamp but Noisetrade (I’m very happy to report) have jumped the gun and picked the EP out to promote on the front page of their site.

This is a pretty big deal as Noisetrade have hundreds of thousands of music fans visiting every week: I’ve discovered tonnes of great bands on the site that I’ve reviewed on my Honey&Bile music blog.

Anyway, the EP is now available to download, so go ahead!  You can donate if you like; imagine I’m busking, you happen to hear me as you go past – will you chuck me a coin or two?  But you don’t have to! Totally up to you ;o)

Leave a Reply

